Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dr Rosie R

Not Rated

1/5/18

Tag Heuer International referred me to Heller Jewelers in San Ramon to fix the watch band on my Tag Heuer watch. I called first, and was encouraged by the owner to bring my watch to them for repairs.

Yesterday I had the express pleasure of being greeted as I entered the store, and was immediately introduced to Manager Markus Martinez, who promptly took my watch for the repairs it needed. As I waited for my watch, I was captured by the beautiful displays of some of the most exquisite jewelry. The store had several men shopping and buying engagement and wedding rings, while other individuals were looking for other enticing pieces. I was particularly impressed with a number of engaging necklaces that were perfect for special occasions for young women for birthdays, graduation or other special occasions.

Within a short time, Markus returned with my repaired watch. The fee was nominal, considering the replacement of 2 parts I no longer possessed. Markus also asked if I would like my wedding rings cleaned, which he did at no cost to me.

From front to finish, the service sparkled and I was provided extreme customer delight. I will return to this lovely shop for gifts in the future.

Dr. Rosie R

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Shawn Sterling

May 13, 2018

Joe and Scott are very welcoming and expert Jewelers. This was our first time visiting Heller Jewelers and we left feeling as though we have known them for years. Their focus on customer experience is second to none. We got exactly what we wanted at a fair price and are very happy with our purchases. I highly recommend making the drive. You will not be disappointed. They are the best in the business!

Seaneen M Wilson

May 6, 2018

My husband and I are both thrilled with our watches! Driving home I had to be careful, because I kept glancing at the watch instead of the road. :) Thank you and Mrs. Heller for your very thoughtful and attentive service. We will definitely be back - and will recommend Heller's jewelers to all of our friends.

Leonard Heller

May 18, 2018

When I reunited with my girlfriend from Junior High School I knew I was going to marry her and I knew I was going to get the diamond from Heller Jewelers as I had known Scott for quite some time but had never done business with his store. I remember picking out the ring and Tammy having to go outside to catch her breath because she was so excited and so overwhelmed... it was absolutely beautiful and a custom-made ring at that... she died just two and a half years later. And I wore the ring on my chain around my neck until the necklace broke and I lost the ring. I contacted Scott and asked him to replace it... he happened to have a picture of it and produced something so similar and gorgeous and they had it specially engraved for her... I couldn't be happier or more grateful! All my appreciation... Leonard Heller (not related)

John Elcano

April 25, 2018

Heller Jewelers is the best place to do business. Scott and Markus are the true example of customer experience and service. They build a relationship with you and truly care. This is my second purchase from them and I know exactly what to expect. How many places can you call the owner (Scott in this case) and have them take care of you right away? Well guess what he does! Exceptional service. Thank you again! One more thing, if you are questioning where to go??? Don’t, go to Heller jewelers.

M Kara

June 11, 2018

Hello: I went to Heller to get a couple of watches serviced. I met Nancy who should be a jewel among the sapphires & diamonds at the store. She inspected my submariner & told me that it was in perfect condition, the other watch a titanium Paneia need some cleanup. While I was there she introduced to a gentlemen who owns the store. The man was very honest, upfront & spoke the truth. He asked me if I liked anything, I said I wanted a Yacht Master II, he had one, he made a call & offered me a very fair price for the submariner, I purchased the Yacht Master in 5 Minutes from this honorable man without hesitation. Nancy took the Panerai & did an impeccable job on it turned the watch brand new in 2 day free of charge, this was a $500 savings. These people are in it for the long run, they are attracting customers like family members for life, I never felt pressured by anyone I was treated like royalty, this is a 1st class business no doubt. I am a graduate scientist with state & federal certifications in my field, I have been working for 32 yrs. I know quality people, I was definitely in the company of royalty, I am going back. Michael

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Othman K.

4/04/18

I've now had the pleasure of dealing with the team at Heller Jewelers for the better part of a year and they continue to be stellar and an absolute pleasure...READ MORE

Linda S.

3/27/18

When my engagement ring broke, I decided it was time for an upgrade. I visited several jewelry stores from Danville to Walnut Creek, and Heller Jewelers...READ MORE

LOADING...