Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dr Rosie R

Not Rated

1/5/18

Tag Heuer International referred me to Heller Jewelers in San Ramon to fix the watch band on my Tag Heuer watch. I called first, and was encouraged by the owner to bring my watch to them for repairs.

Yesterday I had the express pleasure of being greeted as I entered the store, and was immediately introduced to Manager Markus Martinez, who promptly took my watch for the repairs it needed. As I waited for my watch, I was captured by the beautiful displays of some of the most exquisite jewelry. The store had several men shopping and buying engagement and wedding rings, while other individuals were looking for other enticing pieces. I was particularly impressed with a number of engaging necklaces that were perfect for special occasions for young women for birthdays, graduation or other special occasions.

Within a short time, Markus returned with my repaired watch. The fee was nominal, considering the replacement of 2 parts I no longer possessed. Markus also asked if I would like my wedding rings cleaned, which he did at no cost to me.

From front to finish, the service sparkled and I was provided extreme customer delight. I will return to this lovely shop for gifts in the future.

Dr. Rosie R

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ryan Blanchard

February 5, 2018

There customer service is second to none! They were very detailed and knowledgeable in explaining to me all the options I had when buying an engagement ring. The quality and workmanship of the ring I purchased was much more than I expected. This is definitely a 5 Star jeweler

Kamelia Irannejad

December 12, 2017

This place is the definition of outstanding customer service and exquisite quality. Markus and Scott were so accommodating and patient to insure that I was satisfied with my purchase. Most jewelers just want your money but these guys truly want to give you something you love and an experience you won’t forget. I highly recommend Heller Jewelers!

Garett

December 5, 2017

The staff at Heller Jewlers are friendly and very helpful. I came in to have the clasp of my pocket watch reattached and they were not only able to do it but do it swiftly. Markus Martinez was the one who helped me and he even came out to show me and asked if it was how I thought it should look. I recommend that you should go here. Not only do they have a wonderful selection of jewelry but a wonderful staff to help you pick out the best piece.

Aaron Smith

November 21, 2017

The best jeweler by far. I bought my fiancé engagement ring there & they gave a great experience. From the minute you walk in, they make you feel welcomed and comfortable, unlike many other jewelry stores. I would like to thank the owner Scott and Markus for providing me with the knowledge and great experience. We recently went back again to check out wedding bands, and once again, we had the pleasure of working with Markus, and we made the decision to purchase both our wedding bands there and we couldn't be any happier with our decision! You guys are great, Cheers!

Queenie Caguioa

December 17, 2017

Amazing customer service! I was greeted as soon I walked into the store and had did not leave disappointed. Markus was the gentleman I worked with and he was very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions with a smile and even offered to clean my rings while I shopped in store. I highly recommend this jewelry store to anyone looking for expertise with friendly service.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ruby L.

9/28/17

I have been going to Hellers Jewelry for the past 5 years for all my Rolex needs. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about the watches. They...READ MORE

Mario M.

12/30/17

The only jeweler I trust my watch collection with. Marcus and his staff are attentive and always do great work with my timepieces.READ MORE

Kamelia I.

12/12/17

Markus and Scott are amazing to work with...they will get you what you love, be patient with you and make it an unforgettable experience! I wouldn't go to...READ MORE

LOADING...