Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Clarence De Ramos

11/14/18

Last weekend my wife and I (along with my 5-year-old daughter) had another wonderful experience at Heller Jewelers! My wife wanted to get a necklace to match her earrings that we purchased here a few months earlier. We were greeted by Brandon at the door and immediately tended to my wife’s needs (I went to the timepieces area and browsed there). Eventually Dave took over and assisted my wife in choosing her necklace. Meanwhile Brandon assisted me with a couple timepieces for a “his & hers” purchase (the “hers” part was a surprise for my wife that day). I asked for a specific timepiece that I’ve been eyeing for quite a while. Lo and behold Brandon went back and pulled it out (His – check!). I was not successful with my initial choice for my wife's timepiece but Brandon saved the day for me. He helped her choose the timepiece that she loves (Hers – check!) and we both ended up with stunning Rolex timepieces. Dave assisted in preparing our timepieces to be worn and Markus came out and assisted with the transaction.

Meanwhile they pulled out a box of toys and snacks for my daughter to play with (5-year-old little girl not bored – check)!

The entire staff at Heller Jewelers was awesome! They all worked together to make a wonderful experience for my family! We were treated like royalty; their customer service is 2nd to none! We will always come back to Heller Jewelers be it for a timepiece or jewelry.

Dr Rosie R

Not Rated

1/5/18

Tag Heuer International referred me to Heller Jewelers in San Ramon to fix the watch band on my Tag Heuer watch. I called first, and was encouraged by the owner to bring my watch to them for repairs.

Yesterday I had the express pleasure of being greeted as I entered the store, and was immediately introduced to Manager Markus Martinez, who promptly took my watch for the repairs it needed. As I waited for my watch, I was captured by the beautiful displays of some of the most exquisite jewelry. The store had several men shopping and buying engagement and wedding rings, while other individuals were looking for other enticing pieces. I was particularly impressed with a number of engaging necklaces that were perfect for special occasions for young women for birthdays, graduation or other special occasions.

Within a short time, Markus returned with my repaired watch. The fee was nominal, considering the replacement of 2 parts I no longer possessed. Markus also asked if I would like my wedding rings cleaned, which he did at no cost to me.

From front to finish, the service sparkled and I was provided extreme customer delight. I will return to this lovely shop for gifts in the future.

Dr. Rosie R

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Harry Hazen

November 21, 2018

We had a tremendous buying experience at Heller Jewelers. Scott Heller took a personal interest in designing the perfect ring for my wife. She had been looking for years to replace our wedding ring that was damaged. When the new ring arrived, it wasn't quite right. Scott immediately reached out to work with us to give my wife the ring she wanted. He was so patient throughout the process. He kept saying "I just want you to be happy". Well, after several weeks of listening to my wife, Scott and his manufacturer were able to create in my wife's words "the most perfect and beautiful ring she has ever seen". She gets compliments on the ring all of the time. She is so happy. I would recommend Heller Jeweler to everyone. and I will not buy from anyone else. This is a great family run business, and in this day and age of e-commerce, nothing can replace the personal attention you get at their store.

Tami Miceli

December 5, 2018

I was extremely happy with Heller Jewelers while shopping on a budget. Kathryn listened to my situation and what I wanted and helped pick out numerous pieces to choose from. I was able to purchase a dainty bracelet that I love and that didn't go over my budget. Thank you!

David Anderson

October 20, 2018

Once again, we had a fantastic transaction at Heller Jewelers. We've been coming here for many years, and they always give us the best service, top quality jewelry, fair prices, and expert friendly advice. This latest purchase was an anniversary gift for my wife (30 years!) and I needed something special. The Heller team of Michelle and Nancy were both wonderful in helping me find something that my wife would love, and they went above and beyond afterward to make sure we were both extremely satisfied. The ring is stunning, gets tons of positive comments from other people (always a plus) and the experience of dealing with these very professional jewelers was just as wonderful as the ring!

Steve Coontz

September 20, 2018

The entire staff at Heller Jewelers is amazing but our go to watch guy is Markus. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable about the lines carried in the store, he remembers our preferences and points out new watches (and other jewelry) that he thinks match our taste. The customer service this store provides really stands out. Scott and Catherine Heller should be very proud of the welcoming atmosphere their staff creates. This is why Heller Jewelers is always our first and only stop.

Alex Tse

October 11, 2018

Markus and the entire staff at Heller Jewelers were nothing short of amazing! From the moment I walked into the store I was greeted by smiling & friendly faces never once did I feel like I was being "sold" something. I went in looking for a certain watch which they did not have in stock so Markus ordered it for me & it arrived 3 weeks early! I couldn't be happier & will definitely shop nowhere else from here on out!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Marco V.

12/08/18

When I turned 30 this year, I developed a passion for horology and watches. I also just retired and moved on from one passionate hobby (sneaker) and found...READ MORE

Kylie L.

10/27/18

My experience with hellers was fabulous. The team helped me make my custom ring a reality! From start to finish they were amazing and I was beyond excited...READ MORE

LOADING...